There is a minumum 7 night stay for peak season bookings April to September. From October to March short breaks are available. Simply drop us an email to ​​oceanbreakcroyde@gmail.com​ for short break pricing. The dates in Red are now booked and are no longer available.
  1. JULY 2019
    JULY 2019
  2. MAY 2019
    MAY 2019
  3. JUNE 2019
    JUNE 2019
  4. AUGUST 2019
    AUGUST 2019
Saturday 4th May                £490
Saturday 1st June                  £540
Saturday 6th July                  £890
Saturday 3rd August           £960
Saturday 11th May              £490
Saturday 8th June                 £540
Saturday 13th July                £890
Saturday 10th August         £960
Saturday 18th May ​             £490
Saturday 15th June               £540
Saturday 20th July                £960
Saturday 17th August         £960
Saturday 25th May              £690
Saturday 22nd June              £630
Saturday 27th July                £960

Saturday 24th August         £960
Thursday 30th May             £199
Saturday 29th June               £700
Saturday 31st August          £960
  1. NOVEMBER 2019
    NOVEMBER 2019
  2. SEPTEMBER 2019
    SEPTEMBER 2019
  3. OCTOBER 2019
    OCTOBER 2019
  4. DECEMBER 2019
    DECEMBER 2019
Saturday 7th September            £710
Saturday 5th October         £440
Saturday 2nd November     £420
Saturday 7th December     £390
Saturday 14th September           £630
Saturday 12th October       £440
Saturday 9th November   £390
Saturday 14th December     £390
Saturday 21st September         £535
Saturday 19th October       £500
Saturday 16th November   £390
Saturday 21st December   £650
Saturday 28th Septemb​​er        £485
Saturday 26th October       £500
Saturday 23rd November   £390
Saturday 28th December  £650
Saturday 30th November   £390